H. E. State Quarters Collector Map

$12.99 $10.99

The Statehood Quarter program required the Mint to issue five quarters each year for 10 years to commemorate the 50 states in the order that they joined the Union. as well as District of Columbia, Puerto Rico, the U.S. Virgin Islands, Guam, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands. States are color coded on the map with a legend of the year the quarter for that state was released.

This map has a heavy gauge vinyl overlay with brass grommets for hanging on the wall if desired. It includes one slot for each of the 50 states and the 6 territories included in the series. 

The folded size is 12 7/8" x 16 and it opens to 26" x 16.