State Quarters Collector Map

$12.99 $10.99

On December 1, 1997, President Bill Clinton signed the 50 States Commemorative Coin Program Act. This called for new designs on the quarter dollar, to honor each of the nation’s states. For ten years five different quarters were released annually, in the order in which the states joined the Union. The program began with the Delaware quarter in 1999 and ended with Northern Mariana Islands in 2009.

This nice fold out map from H. E. Harris makes it easy to store and show off your state quarter collection. It has openings for one commemorative quarter from each of the 50 states, plus Washington D.C. and 5 territories.

It features brass grommets at the corners so you can easily hang it on the wall if you like.

The folded size is 12 3/4" x 16" and it opens to 25 1/2" x 16".